Home Contact Us Members Only
Home
Who We Are
Membership

Expansion Frequently Asked Questions
Graduate, Alumna & Professional Membership
Undergraduate Entities
Resources
Photos
News & Events
Members Only
Contact Us
 
Site Best Viewed in
Internet Explorer

Resources - The National Board of Directors

The National Board of Directors is composed of active GAP and undergraduate members of Theta Nu Xi Multicultural Sorority, Inc. who serve as a direct extension of the National Organization. The board meets quarterly to address challenges faced by the organization and to strategically guide the organization toward future goals.

Please click on the names below to contact members of the National Board. To obtain a copy of Theta Nu Xi Multicultural Sorority, Inc. tax returns and exempt filings, please contact the National Treasurer.

National Executives:
   
National President
Cianti Stewart-Reid
national.president@thetanuxi.org
National VP for Intake and Expansion
Shauma Brown
national.vpie@thetanuxi.org
   
National VP for Undergraduate Affairs
Denaa Griffin
national.vpua@thetanuxi.org
National VP for GAP Affairs
Gina Aleman
national.vpga@thetanuxi.org
   
National VP for Membership Affairs
Jamonique Holt
national.vpma@thetanuxi.org
National Administrator
Samantha Swami
national.administrator@thetanuxi.org
   
National Treasurer
Lauren Rice
national.treasurer@thetanuxi.org
Undergraduate Student Advocate
Lauren Spriggs
undergrad.advocate@thetanuxi.org
National Directors:
   
Regional Director, Mid-Atlantic
Camille Bowens
director.midatlantic@thetanuxi.org
Regional Director, Northeast
Jennis Watson
director.northeast@thetanuxi.org
   
Regional Director, Southeast
Natrina Lawson
director.southeast@thetanuxi.org
Regional Director, Central
Amariee Collins
director.central@thetanuxi.org
   
Regional Director, West
Christine Thai
director.west@thetanuxi.org
Director, Philanthropy & Fundraising
Miriam Musco
director.philanthropy@thetanuxi.org
   
Director, Communications
Jamie Dawson
director.communications@thetanuxi.org
 
   
Latest News:

The Winter 2012 Issue of ONEVision is here!

Interactive digital copy now available on Issuu.com

 

 

 

 


Theta Nu Xi is the newest member of the National Multicultural Greek Council.

Check us out!

 

 

 

 



See our NEW
National Video!

 

 

 

 

Theta Nu Xi's 2012
National Convention
August 3-5
Detroit, MI