Skip to main content
HomeConvention Contacts
National Convention

August 2nd-4th

Newark, NJ

General Inquiries & Registration Information
2019 Convention Committee

Convention Costs & Payment Plan
Jerri Kallam, Payments & Payment Plan Administrator

Award Bids & National Scholarships
Denaa Griffin, Director of Administration

Elections & Legislation
Allycia Murphy, National Parliamentarian

Paraphernalia Pit Stop
Tristan Bailey, Director of Philanthropy and Fundraising

2019 Convention Committee

Amanda Pohl and Cianti Stewart-Reid, 2019 Convention Committee Co-Chairs
Lisa Peterson, Programming Chair
Sonina Hernandez-Mikkelsen, Registration Chair
Aubrianna Kress and Tanya Arditi Saavedra, Marketing Co-Chairs
Cianti Stewart-Reid, Special Events Chair
LaTasha Golden, GAP Luncheon

Jerri Kallam

Doneice Bolds

Tristan Bailey

Margie Lee

Kim Linford

Ayesha Joseph

Loretta Stafford

Madalyn Marshall

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns regarding Convention 2019, please contact the Convention Committee at

For all inquiries related to the Convention website, contact the Director of Communications at